Monday, May 26, 2008

Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-11 (September 11, 1990)

Exceptional sound quality for an AUD show and the first time they played He's Gone since Brent's passing.

Collection: GratefulDead
Band/Artist: Grateful Dead
Date: September 11, 1990 (check for other copies)
Venue: The Spectrum
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Source: FOB(Nak. 300's>D-5)>CM>?>CDR>WAV>SHN
Keywords: Live concert

Jack Straw, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door



Post a Comment

<< Home